Jazz Leaf Eats
Jazz’s Mini Pod
My baby registry must haves
0:00
-23:39

My baby registry must haves

no fluffy, here's what you really need

My hope is to simplify it for you and bring you a list of the baby items from my registry that I actually genuinely used. 

To be honest with you, there were a lot of things that were a waste of money and ended up being used only once or twice. 

This list will be for a combo, feeding mom, which means that you are both breast-feeding, pumping, and also formula feeding. Please note that every baby is truly different, so I am simply sharing my top baby registry picks based on experience and what worked for us!

Let’s get to it!

get links!

0 Comments
Jazz Leaf Eats
Jazz’s Mini Pod
Join me on my mini podcast series each week where we talk about various topics!
Topics include:
- healthy cooking
- tips in the kitchen
- meal prep
- overcoming obstacles
- entrepreneurship
- pregnancy
- postpartum
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jazz Leaf