Jazz Leaf Eats
Jazz’s Mini Pod
Starting Solids
0:00
-14:41

Starting Solids

How I started our 7 month old baby girl on solid foods

In this episode I am diving into how we started our 7 month old baby girl, Olive, on solid foods. I chat about the following! Hopefully this podcast gives you inspiration or you can share it with a fellow parent, or grandparent getting ready to start solids!

  • When we started solids

  • Why we started infant cereal first

  • How we started, which foods we started with

  • How I prepared the foods

  • Introducing allergens

  • Her signs of readiness to start finger foods

  • Getting messy

Resources -

Here is the course info: Happy Healthy Eaters (code: JAZZ15 for a discount)

Safe Beginnings CPR

High chair we use - linked

0 Comments
Jazz Leaf Eats
Jazz’s Mini Pod
Join me on my mini podcast series each week where we talk about various topics!
Topics include:
- healthy cooking
- tips in the kitchen
- meal prep
- overcoming obstacles
- entrepreneurship
- pregnancy
- postpartum
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jazz Leaf