Jazz Leaf Eats
Jazz’s Mini Pod
Ep 11: My pregnancy must haves!
0:00
-14:18

Ep 11: My pregnancy must haves!

a list of the top items you need during pregnancy...

Whether you are pregnant, your bestie is pregnant, or your daughter is pregnant.. I have a list of everything you need!

I broke the list down into the top 9 items so it’s not so overwhelming. For a description & link to each of these items, see below! I hope this helps!

Here is a list to all of my pregnancy must haves!

Discussion about this podcast

Jazz Leaf Eats
Jazz’s Mini Pod
Join me on my mini podcast series each week where we talk about various topics!
Topics include:
- healthy cooking
- tips in the kitchen
- meal prep
- overcoming obstacles
- entrepreneurship
- pregnancy
- postpartum
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jazz Leaf