Jazz Leaf Eats
Jazz’s Mini Pod
Ep 12 a first generation American funny story
3
0:00
-7:41

Ep 12 a first generation American funny story

PLUS an epic $100 giveaway by Sadaf Foods!
3

This week I share a funny story as a first generation American! Both of my parents immigrated to the US because of the Iranian Revolution!

In honor of back to school, I have partnered up with one of my favorite Persian food brands, Sadaf to bring one of you a $100 Sadaf digital gift card to use on sadaf.com.

To enter the giveaway…

Leave a comment

1 winner will be randomly chosen on x date. Please note that this giveaway's shipping is restricted to the USA, excluding Hawaii, New Mexico, and Alaska. Good luck friends!!

Discussion about this podcast

Jazz Leaf Eats
Jazz’s Mini Pod
Join me on my mini podcast series each week where we talk about various topics!
Topics include:
- healthy cooking
- tips in the kitchen
- meal prep
- overcoming obstacles
- entrepreneurship
- pregnancy
- postpartum
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jazz Leaf