Jazz Leaf Eats
Jazz’s Mini Pod
Ep 14: Clean Eating Shopping List
0:00
-13:41

Ep 14: Clean Eating Shopping List

a downloadable shopping list

This episode is about my clean eating grocery shopping list! I’m Jazz, a certified nutritional therapist and former private chef to professional NBA athletes! Today I am sharing my go-to grocery shopping list, covering clean eats!

Do you ever find yourself overwhelmed in the grocery store, unsure of what to buy for a cleaner, healthier diet?

You're not alone. I will share my essential shopping list items, and provide practical tips for a more nourishing lifestyle, always taking into your account your budget!

I will walk you through how to help fill your cart with foods that align with your wellness goals. I am breaking down the must-have items for your clean eating shopping list.

Download my easy shopping list complete with my go-to clean foods here.

download my shopping list

Notes…

0 Comments
Jazz Leaf Eats
Jazz’s Mini Pod
Join me on my mini podcast series each week where we talk about various topics!
Topics include:
- healthy cooking
- tips in the kitchen
- meal prep
- overcoming obstacles
- entrepreneurship
- pregnancy
- postpartum
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jazz Leaf