Jazz Leaf Eats
Jazz’s Mini Pod
Ep 15: How to start intuitive eating
2
0:00
-7:39

Ep 15: How to start intuitive eating

my practical tips to start making peace with food
2

In this episode we will cover the topic of intuitive eating. It is a confusing topic and everyone seems to have a different journey with it. But I want to share my perspective & growth on the journey of intuitive eating. I will share some practical tips that can help you get out of the diet culture and tune into your own hunger cues.

Remember that intuitive eating is about finding what works best for you individually. These practical tips can serve as a foundation for your journey, but ultimately, it's about tuning into your unique needs and preferences, and embracing a healthier, more mindful relationship with food.

Links

2 Comments
Jazz Leaf Eats
Jazz’s Mini Pod
Join me on my mini podcast series each week where we talk about various topics!
Topics include:
- healthy cooking
- tips in the kitchen
- meal prep
- overcoming obstacles
- entrepreneurship
- pregnancy
- postpartum
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jazz Leaf