Jazz Leaf Eats
Jazz’s Mini Pod
Ep 7: All about confidence
0:00
-9:58

Ep 7: All about confidence

The single best advice I ever received that has changed my mindset around confidence...

In this episode, I discuss…

  • The evolution of my confidence through the years.

  • How postpartum impacted my confidence.

  • The best advice I ever received to change my mindset about confidence.

Join Katja’s FREE masterclass on 6 ways to go from insecure to Unstoppable

  • Learn the #1 thing that you will need to build confidence.

  • Learn the 3 lies you’ve been told about confidence.

  • Learn the Top 5 limiting beliefs holding you back.

  • Leon the 6 ways you can go from insecure to unstoppable.

  • Chance to win epic prizes (1:1 coaching, Pendrop Journal, $100 gift card)

  • When: Sun. August 6 at 4 pm ET (recording available)

Sign up for the FREE Masterclass

Discussion about this podcast

Jazz Leaf Eats
Jazz’s Mini Pod
Join me on my mini podcast series each week where we talk about various topics!
Topics include:
- healthy cooking
- tips in the kitchen
- meal prep
- overcoming obstacles
- entrepreneurship
- pregnancy
- postpartum
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jazz Leaf