Jazz Leaf Eats
Jazz’s Mini Pod
Ep 9: Poisoned Netflix documentary
0:00
-11:27

Ep 9: Poisoned Netflix documentary

my thoughts on the most recent Netflix documentary all about the US food Bourne illness

This week I chat about my thoughts on the new Netflix documentary called, Poisoned. This documentary is all about food Bourne illnesses within the US. It has caused a lot of fear, so I chat through…

  • Key points & actions it suggests.

  • My thoughts having worked in the food industry.

  • What to do with the information

  • How I wash my produce

Let me know your thoughts on the documentary below!

Discussion about this podcast

Jazz Leaf Eats
Jazz’s Mini Pod
Join me on my mini podcast series each week where we talk about various topics!
Topics include:
- healthy cooking
- tips in the kitchen
- meal prep
- overcoming obstacles
- entrepreneurship
- pregnancy
- postpartum
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jazz Leaf